Overview of the INTEGRA Group

Integra Holding Ltd. is a Swiss financial holding company with shareholdings in a variety of markets at home and abroad. The current Integra portfolio comprises participations in real estate, flow metering and energy measuring technology, life science laboratory equipment technologies, road signing and marking solutions, as well as in mechanical and electrical engineering.

The INTEGRA Group at a glance

Society Board of Directors Management
INTEGRA Holding AG Adrian Oehler, President
Martin Folini, Vicepresident
Hans C. Bodmer
Heinrich M. Lanz
Clemens Ruckstuhl
Adrian Oehler
INTEGRA Immobilien AG Adrian Oehler, President
Franz Haudenschild
Clemens Ruckstuhl
Dominik Weber
Adrian Oehler
INTEGRA Biosciences Holding AG

INTEGRA Biosciences AG Zizers

INTEGRA Biosciences Corp. Nashua NH (USA)

INTEGRA Biosciences SAS

INTEGRA Biosciences Ltd.

INTEGRA Biosciences GmbH
Adrian Oehler, President
Gary Nelson, Vicepresident
Philip Bodmer
Elmar Morscher
Prof. Dr. Roger Nitsch
John Warren
Urs Hartmann

INTEGRA Metering SAS (Blagnac)

INTEGRA Metering AG DMCC (Dubai)

Aquametro GmbH (Bremen)

Aquametro sprl (Sterrebeek)

Bill 24 AG

Aquametro AG
Adrian Oehler, President
Roger Baumer
Heinrich M. Lanz
Elmar Morscher
Alain Ramond
Fernando Moreira
Oliver Jud
Aquametro Oil & Marine AG

Aquametro Marine GmbH, (Rostock)

Aquametro Korea Ltd. (Busan)

Aquametro (China) PTE Ltd. (Singapur)

Aquametro (SEA) PTE Ltd. (Singapur)
Corinne Ruckstuhl, Chairwoman
Adrian Oehler
Frank Kunkel
Mads Soerensen
Axel Schulz
Signal AG

Segnaletica Mordasini SA
Adrian Oehler, Präsident
Martin Lenz
Heinrich M. Lanz
Monika Kruesi
Ernst Moser
Martin Bütikofer
Peter Fankhauser
Sitek AG Corinne Ruckstuhl, Chairwoman
Werner Gertsch
Martin Folini
Urs Rutz
INTEGRA Engineering (India) Ltd.

INTEGRA Systems Private Ltd.
Corinne Ruckstuhl, Chairwoman
Adrian Oehler
Rahul G. Divan
Shalin Divatia
Bhargav Patel
Mahendra Sanghvi
Utkarsh Pundlik